Previous
Next

Calendar

Tuesday 6 September

  • 7 pm

    Opening Short Theatre 2022

    Gisèle Vienne - 40 Portraits (2003—2008) + Eva Geist dj set
    Mattatoio di Roma
    • Installation
    • Dj set
    • PRISMA

Wednesday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wednesday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September